BEST DAY EVER!!!!!!

Standard

I was in Siena today for a Deaf Soccer tournament!!!!! It was an amazing day!!!!!! We met up with a group of American students for the game. They were here to study LIS but they haven’t started yet so we got to be teachers. I also met two italian girls studying LIS. So I was able to use all 4 of my languages to communicate. I finally got to talk to actual Italians and not just my teachers which was fun. I got to learn some new LIS signs and meet a lot of new people. I had so much fun I can’t even begin to describe it. But I have a lot to do tomorrow so I’m gonna call it a night.

One response »

  1. Great Tamara! I am so glad you had a great time. It was good talking to you too. Ricky said he keeps missing you. We gave him your phone number so he may try to call you. He is stressed about finding a job at project. Hope your week goes well. I will be praying for you. Love you lots!

Leave a Reply

