Day 9 Bread Test

Standard

I lost .6 lbs today so I decided to go for the bread test again….and then I baked a cake. I don’t plan on eating a slice, but when I bake I like the leftover batter, sample the icing etc. So we’ll see how it comes out. Since I’ve already lost weight on ice cream cake, I have high hopes for tomorrow 😀

A Lego cake for hubbies b-day celebration!

A Lego cake for hubbies b-day celebration!

Lunch today looks a little strange, but it was delicious! I love goat cheese!

Open-faced sandwich with goat cheese and an apple salad

Dinner was delicious as well! I made chicken with the spicy apricot glaze. It turned out well! Plus stir-fried veggies (my favorite way to eat them!)

Spicy Apricot chicken and stir-fry veggies

Leave a Reply

